Google Reviews for IELC

Check out what our students are saying

google logoIELC English CampusIELC English Campus
4.9 Stars - Based on 603 User Reviews

spent a wonderful time to prepare for my TOEFL iBT. Keep up the great work

431 092_Billy Avatar
431 092_Billy
14/04/2022

I live in Korea and I am an English teacher myself but I gave up teaching my own son. And my hometown friend introduced me to IELC. Even though I live far away here, I still choose IELC because anyway now everything can be done online. My son now is in his third private package. So far I am very satisfied with the teachers, their professionality of handling problem (when there is). I got one once but the owner immediately requested to meet me online and we solved the problem. I hope my son can speak English well in no time. Thank you IELC!

deb3012 Avatar
deb3012
13/04/2022

Nice and fun tutors, my daughter very happy and enjoy every lesson 🤩🙏🏻

Robby Pratama Avatar
Robby Pratama
12/04/2022

At first, I was so messed up with English. I am not confident in my ability to speak, write, and think in English, and I do not have any strategies for passing the IELTS test. However, thanks to a friend who advised me to take an IELTS course in IELC Solo, this course was short but educative, and it has been beneficial. I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. The teachers are also very professional and very helpful, and the environment in IELC is very peaceful. In addition, I love the speaking squad session because it makes me feel confident in saying everything in English. I hope I can have another chance to take an English course here. I am really thankful to all the teachers who have contributed to improving my IELTS skills up to this point. Last but not least, thanks to IELC!

Dewa Bintang Avatar
Dewa Bintang
12/04/2022

The problems i had before taking lessons at IELC are my troubles in speaking and writing. So, by taking lessons, i believe that the teachers and and teaching system would help me improve my troubles and achieve the scores i want for ILETS exam. I feel pretty satisfied after taking the course even tho i only studied there for like 2 week because i improve a lot in my speaking and writing abilities also achieve a high score in IELTS.

zia Avatar
zia
05/04/2022

Tempat yang menyenangkan untuk belajar bahasa inggris.

Tia Brizantiana Avatar
Tia Brizantiana
05/04/2022

happy can learn toefl here🙏

Putranto Ryan Avatar
Putranto Ryan
05/04/2022

Setelah mengikuti les di IELC kemampuan inggris saya semakin baik. Kemudian, saya lebih paham bagaimana cara mengerjakan tes IELTS sehingga dapat mencapai target yang diinginkan. Pengajar di IELC juga baik2 dan ahli dalam bidangnya. Terima kasih IELC

Dito Meidito Avatar
Dito Meidito
29/03/2022

IELC is the best place to hone your skills in the IELTS examination. I really like the methods of giving us assignments before the class and reviewing them together later on. This way, we can find out our mistakes and improve our skills as well. This is the best place for me and I am thankful for all teachers that contribute to improving my IELTS skills up to this point.

Dyanti PrimPut Avatar
Dyanti PrimPut
29/03/2022

BAIK BANGET TEACHERNYA THE BEST

Farhan Maulana Avatar
Farhan Maulana
29/03/2022

Guru yang mengajar baik, selalu mendukung murid, dan membuat murid percaya diri. Terima kasih 🙏😀

Untung Tanujaya Avatar
Untung Tanujaya
29/03/2022

Thanks IELC, bikin aku bahagia belajar IELTS, pelayanan dan teachers nya sipp bgt ....

Isnaini Hanifah Avatar
Isnaini Hanifah
19/03/2022

Before taking IELC's IELTS Prep Course, I was confused about this IELTS Test because of the lack of information dan materials. I chose IELC because of their experience and IELC has so many great teachers who helped me to reach my score. I developed new strategies and tips from them. Now, I'm more confident and I achieved my target, so I can continue my studies to university.

Patrick Alvaro Avatar
Patrick Alvaro
19/03/2022

Terimakasih banyak untuk IELC , setelah kursus di IELC anak saya jd percaya diri , aktif , bisa berbahasa inggris , guru - guru nya bagus bangett,, thank you untuk bimbingannya...

Husna Gerintia Avatar
Husna Gerintia
19/03/2022

I am very happy and enthusiast to start studying English with IELC.

Abdoyle Laptev Avatar
Abdoyle Laptev
19/03/2022

Tempat les yang bagus, tutornya ramah dan tempatnya juga nyaman

Ambar Sari Avatar
Ambar Sari
19/03/2022