Google Reviews

google logoIELC English CampusIELC English Campus
4.9 Stars - Based on 550 User Reviews

thankyou, I got overall 6.5 with only 2 weeks preparation 😂🙏 (unexpectedly I got reading score 7.5 bcs of some tips from the teacher !) Thankyou so much..

m sophie Avatar
m sophie
11/01/2022

Mendapat banyak trick dan tips untuk mengerjakan soal ielts dan juga materi soal untuk latihan. Sangat recommended 👍

Adam Mahardhika Avatar
Adam Mahardhika
28/12/2021

Before taking the IELTS lesson by IELC, I didn't know how to do the IELTS exam, which made me doubt whether I am capable of taking the test or not. However, with the help of experienced teachers and the helpful materials provided by the IELC, I was able to gain confidence, achieve my goals, and get the grades I wanted. Thank you IELC!

felicia aline Avatar
felicia aline
21/12/2021

Selama mengikuti Les di IELC saya merasa kemampuan bahasa Inggris saya meningkat, guru"nya yang ngajar sangat baik, perhatian dan komunikatif jadi tidak merasa bosan saat mengikuti kelas

Karina Ayu Rahmawati Avatar
Karina Ayu Rahmawati
21/12/2021

Hi guys, saya dulu takut dan merasa gak pede untuk berbicara english melalui kursus privat yg saya ikuti saya merasa mempelajari banyak grammar untuk persiapan mengikuti IELTS, guru guru disana mempunyai tips dan trik untuk belajar denganlebih mudah.saya harap IELC terus maju .

Anton Sutanto Avatar
Anton Sutanto
14/12/2021

Tempatnya enak, gurunya jugaa baik dan asik2, materinya juga gampang untuk dipelajari, nyaman deh pokoknya!

wisnu putra Avatar
wisnu putra
14/12/2021

Excellent Course

Reza Fauzi Avatar
Reza Fauzi
14/12/2021

A great atmosphere to study and develop my English skill. The teachers give a constructive feedbacks and the teaching methods are very understandable.

Sulthan Rafi Al Hafizh Avatar
Sulthan Rafi Al Hafizh
14/12/2021

Learning english with IELC was a great experience for me. Really worth it.

RPS d3kebidanan Avatar
RPS d3kebidanan
14/12/2021

Pengalaman yang anti mainstream buat saya karena selama jam pelajaran ngg ngebosenin pengajarnya ramah, sabar, dan komunikatif. Selain itu jadwal pun fleksibel sekali dan mudah diatur karena CS nya juga baik baik. Materi yang disampaikan pun sangat mudah dimengerti karena pengajarnya yang berpengalaman. Thank You IELC

ki ki Avatar
ki ki
11/12/2021

before i met ielc, i felt frustrated because i did not know about ielts. Then i met ielc and i know it was the right place for studying english

Kevin Sebastian Avatar
Kevin Sebastian
11/12/2021

The learning methods of the IELC are highly recommended for every students who wants to learn English with more convenience and increasing confidence, the building and the accommodation are excellent and the service is outstanding

Daniel Erwin Varianto Avatar
Daniel Erwin Varianto
11/12/2021

IELC is a very recomended english course the staffs are very profesional and friendlly the teachers a re fun and they know how to teach the students in a fun and interactive way

Kevin Santosa Avatar
Kevin Santosa
11/12/2021

Before taking the IELTS Preparation Course in IELC, I had no confidence because I had 0 knowledge about IELC and that’s why I chose IELC because IELC is the expert in IELTS and the teachers in IELC were really supportive as well. Then I realized that IELC was really helpful when my reading skills improved significantly. Now, I became more confident in my English after takung the prep course in IELC.

slothie xx Avatar
slothie xx
11/12/2021

Selama les di IELC rasanya seneng karena bisa kenal guru” baru yg super nice dan totalitas saat mengajar. pengetahuan bhs Inggris jadi berkembang banyak setelah les di IELC. 💯

Georgia Faith Setiawan Avatar
Georgia Faith Setiawan
11/12/2021

Good environment, lots of green space that make the atmosphere cozy and refreshing

Melsa Lonika Avatar
Melsa Lonika
11/11/2021

The best english course in town

02_Adji Waskito Avatar
02_Adji Waskito
11/11/2021

Para guru the best deh kalau waktu les karena engga bikin bosen dan mereka sabar sekali untuk menjelaskan bahan materi berkali-kali kepada saya yang lemot ini. CS nya pun juga membantu banget disaat saya bingung harus ngapain aja. dan enaknya les di IELC bisa atur jam/hari sendiri jadi lebih fleksibel. Well done, thank you IELC!

Theyya Avatar
Theyya
11/11/2021

IELC- guru/pembimbing baik, seru, perhatian dan ahli dalam bidangnya.-walaupun 50 menit per lesson tetapi pembahasan dan ilmu bisa dipahami dengan baik sehingga sangat efisien dan cocok untuk seseorang yang memiliki jadwal padat.-materi materi yang diajarkan sangat efektif

Farizi Zhafiri Avatar
Farizi Zhafiri
11/11/2021

IELC is a great place for learners who are preparing for IELTS. It has a great facility. Although I'm not taking reading and listening classes, they still provide me materials to learn and speaking group. Thanks IELTS for ur genorisity! It's definitely worth the price!

Grace T Avatar
Grace T
11/11/2021

Learning English has never been this fun!

Vita DP Avatar
Vita DP
11/11/2021

I've been here since i was a kid. The teachers are so professional and the lessons are always high quality. I reccomend anyone to send their kids to IELC if they want to learn english

Umar Avatar
Umar
11/11/2021

At first, I was so messed up in English. I couldn’t speak properly at the very first session and I didn’t know the strategy to do the IELTS test.But thanks IELC, it is surely the best english course!! The teachers are so professional, the modules are very helpful, and the environment in IELC is really peaceful. In addition, what I like most is the super speaking squad group, it makes me feel so confident to speak to the others.I hope I can learn english again in other occasion! Thanks IELC!

Zhafirah Ramadhanty Avatar
Zhafirah Ramadhanty
11/11/2021

Mau offline/online tetap paham, apalagi kalau offline tempatnya juga cozy. Program-programnya disesuaikan karena ada placement testnya jadi bisa maksimal👍🏻

05 Aisha Amara Avatar
05 Aisha Amara
11/11/2021

The teachers are very kind & helpful!

Kiesha Lexandra Krisna Avatar
Kiesha Lexandra Krisna
11/11/2021

gurunya sangat membantu dalam pembelajaran, dan pelayanan staffnya bagus

Nadhmi Arfa Avatar
Nadhmi Arfa
11/11/2021

they provide professional teachers who can help to reach your target

Zaqiah Vivi Avatar
Zaqiah Vivi
11/10/2021

During the course at IELC, meet professional teachers, complete course materials and flexible and timely meeting schedules. Alhamdulillah, there is an improvement regarding the understanding of grammar which is very helpful for doing the TOEFL questions.Thank you.

Hari Setyobudi Avatar
Hari Setyobudi
11/10/2021

IELC helps me so much to improve my toefl score. With the structural learning course i can understand easily. In just 2 days of learning my toefl score improve from 454 to 503. So THANK YOU VERY MUCH IELC

Faridz Wira Dharma Avatar
Faridz Wira Dharma
11/10/2021

Progamnya sangat bagus untuk anak saya yang pemula, guru-gurunya sangat baik sehingga siswa mudah untuk mengikuti pelajarannya, pilihan terbaik untuk kelas anak pemula les online.

Vino Bunda Wulan Avatar
Vino Bunda Wulan
11/10/2021

I'm glad I get to know IELC, all the teachers are kind, supportive and very communicative on kid's improvement from time to time. Kid not only learn English, but also general knowledge from the materials. Very good!

Imelda Bong Avatar
Imelda Bong
11/10/2021

Profesional course which help my son improving his English and build his encourage to speak English

Novita Ririn Avatar
Novita Ririn
11/10/2021

Apa yg sy senangi dr IELC adalah guru2 yg aktif dlm komunikasi 2arah sehingga membuat anak2 betah dalam mengikuti les, juga reminder sehari sblm jadwal les, sangat profesional, anak sy antusias mengikuti les ini, tidak salah sy mengikutkan anak sy di IELC, trimaksh

Meidy Kalalo Avatar
Meidy Kalalo
11/10/2021

Tempatnya nyaman, gurunya sabar bgt dari mulai gabisa sampe tau tips dan trik TOEFL, jangan ragu untuk bimbel disinii.

siti damayanti Avatar
siti damayanti
11/10/2021

Good place to learn english

Efsion Andre Avatar
Efsion Andre
11/09/2021

Pengajar memiliki skill dalam menyampaikan materi sehingga mudah dimengerti

Pitt Avatar
Pitt
11/09/2021

Good place to learn and advanced your english skill. Especially who wanted to take english proficiency exam!

anugrah rusdianto Avatar
anugrah rusdianto
11/09/2021

Saya sangat senang selama belajar, guru-gurunya ramah dan baik, materi yang disampaikan juga mudah dimengerti. terima kasih IELC..

Clarence Avatar
Clarence
11/09/2021

The materials provided are very complete and the teachers are awesome and professional!

Jewel Becky Avatar
Jewel Becky
11/09/2021

In my experience, this is one of the coolest places to learn English. The staffs are friendly, the tutors are great, and the venue is just awesome!

Maeda D. Candra Avatar
Maeda D. Candra
11/09/2021

Teacher nya oke, jelasinnya sangat mudah diterima. CS nya sangat membantu, mengakomodir sesuai kebutuhan siswa. Thankyou very much IELC!

Wridhasari Hayuningtyas Avatar
Wridhasari Hayuningtyas
11/09/2021

surely this is one the place that you can consider to improve your english skills. they have online program too

Michael Kosasih Avatar
Michael Kosasih
11/09/2021

IELC is a good place to improve our english skills. I feel more confident to speak in English since I join IELC. Thankyou IELC

jessica stevanie Avatar
jessica stevanie
11/09/2021

Selama di ielc sy merasa adanya perkembangan yg lumayan dari sisi grammar , guru jg mendampingi saya dengan baik dan sabar sehingga saya bsa memahami dengan baik dan bsa diimplementasikan ke kehidupan sehari2 saya

Enroy Sution Avatar
Enroy Sution
11/09/2021

Selama mengikuti TOEFL advanced course di IELC, kemampuan berbahasa inggris saya terutama dalam TOEFL test semakin meningkat. Saya dapat lebih memahami materi-materi TOEFL dengan les di IELC, tentunya dengan teacher yang ramah dan berpengalaman. Thanks IELC 🙂

Stella Angeline Isbianto Avatar
Stella Angeline Isbianto
11/09/2021

i give this course 5 stars because it didn't teach me about Listening, Structure, and reading only but forced me to do better in communicating with English, each meeting i felt better in speaking to the teachers here, thank you IELC

Fadgham Albar Ronggoputra Avatar
Fadgham Albar Ronggoputra
11/09/2021

I joined the online class for TOEFL and I think IELC is a great place to learn and improve your english

Chevanka Estervanya Avatar
Chevanka Estervanya
11/08/2021

selama mengikuti IETLS course di IELC, saya mengalami perkembangan yg baik. guru-gurunya juga baik dan sangat membantu. thank you IELC 🙂

Katty R Avatar
Katty R
11/08/2021

Great learning centre!!The teachers are really great in creating a fun atmosphere so it is not boring.During these 2 months i have improve my toefl structure a lot. Thankyou IELC!!

Daniel Rahardjo Avatar
Daniel Rahardjo
11/08/2021

itu adalah pengalaman yang luar biasa untuk belajar di IELC. Semua gurunya baik dan seru. Selama beberapa bulan, saya belajar banyak dari IELC. Sebelumnya, saya tidak terlalu bagus dalam structure tetapi setelah mengikuti kursus ini, saya menjadi lebih baik dari sebelumnya. Thank You, IELC

Zahra Avatar
Zahra
11/08/2021

Tenaga pengajar menyenangkan, sangat interaktif. Staff juga cukup informatif dan cepat tanggap. Overall good

Yuliana Wibisono Avatar
Yuliana Wibisono
11/08/2021

IELC Indonesia is very helpful in improving English language that previously did not understand grammar, vocabulary, how to speak English to become more understanding after taking lessons at IELC Indonesia. All teachers at IELC are very friendly and patient in teaching us

Hydra_Gerald Raya Saputera Avatar
Hydra_Gerald Raya Saputera
11/08/2021

IELC has a comfortable place to study, qualified and excellent teachers, and provides the students with a lot of materials, exercises, and activities to improve our English skills and to be more confident in speaking English.

ayshea anelia Avatar
ayshea anelia
11/08/2021

A great place to improve your English. (there are lots of exercises and handouts for us to practice at home).

Viviaan K Avatar
Viviaan K
11/08/2021

Studying at ielc is very fun and has the added value of being able to learn flexibly without fear of losing knowledge. I thank the teacher who has taught me in the toefl course. I wish ielc more success in the future

Aditya Rachman Ganimeda Avatar
Aditya Rachman Ganimeda
11/08/2021

I am working here as a teacher. Since day 1 I saw IELC website and it adds on Jobstreet, I am sure that this is the best place for to develop my teaching skills. The materials are interactive, the people who work here are humble and kind, the ambiance is incredible. I wish google review has more stars so I can give 100 stars to IELC 🙂

Nalurita Wahyuningtyas Avatar
Nalurita Wahyuningtyas
11/08/2021

At first, i felt frustrated for preparing my IELTS exam because i had problems with my writing skills and lacked confidence on speaking. Then, IELC helped me a lot with great teachers and methods. I had improvements on all of my skills and achieved my target score. Thank you IELC.

Gracia Aileen Avatar
Gracia Aileen
11/08/2021

Before i join IELC’s TOEFL course, my english ability wasn’t very good. But after i joined the course i can feel my english ability is increasing, especially in reading and listening. Now i feel confident to take my College TOEFL test. Thank you IELC

Luthfi Rahadian Avatar
Luthfi Rahadian
11/08/2021

From my personal experience, IELC is the best place and the best choice for learning English from day one.The reason why i had choosen IELC in the first place,is that they have many foreign teachers from many countries and they have this excellent teaching methods that can really improve our English. For the IELTS lessons, it's better for you to take it from IELC, because after all of the lessons they gave to me...I did really improve a lot from it.Thank you IELC

WilLy NathanaeL (Willi4M45) Avatar
WilLy NathanaeL (Willi4M45)
11/08/2021

IELC is a good place to learn English, easy to understand material and students to apply the science they have so easily.

Benny Setiyawan Avatar
Benny Setiyawan
11/08/2021

Tempat les u anak2 yang keren dari tempatnya yang nyaman, tenaga pengajar yang oke banget, karyawannya/front desk nya komunikatif & ramah

Armitalia B. Setiyawan Avatar
Armitalia B. Setiyawan
11/08/2021

Selama mengikuti IELC's online TOEFL Course saya mendapat pendampingan yang sangat baik. Di awal saya diajak untuk berdiskusi terkait target yang ingin dicapai, membahas hasil placement test, apa saja skill yang perlu ditingkatkan, serta diberikan keleluasaan untuk mengatur jadwal. Bahkan setelah selesai course masih dimonitor apakah saya berhasil mencapai target atau belum.Seluruh tim ILEC sangat ramah. Pengajar menyampaikan materi dengan cara yang sederhana namun mudah dipahami. Terimakasih IELC 🙏

Gadis Wulandari Avatar
Gadis Wulandari
11/08/2021

Good place for learning English.There are many professional teachers with great teaching methods. IELC also have a comprehensive and interesting module which makes the learning process become easy and fun.

Bagassatriy Avatar
Bagassatriy
11/08/2021

IELC has many great teachers that are friendly and makes all the materials understandable for me. Also, the environment is very good for studying with many great facilities

25 Evan Susanto Avatar
25 Evan Susanto
11/08/2021

Tempat belajar bahasa Inggris yang sangat ramah anak. Pengajar sangat ramah dan komunikatif. Sarana dan prasarana sangat mendukung untuk mengembangkan kemampuan berbahasa Inggris.

lumiris fy Avatar
lumiris fy
11/08/2021

Staff dan tutornya ramah serta profesional, recommended untuk meng-up grade skill bahasa inggris

Nugrahini Dyah Sifana Azarra Avatar
Nugrahini Dyah Sifana Azarra
11/08/2021

There are some experienced teachers that can give some good tips for the real test and the way they taught student to learn English is good enough. Two things that I like is you can manage your schedule for the course and request more test reference.

dravrah rj Avatar
dravrah rj
11/08/2021

IELC has a good curriculum and fluent teachers.. After a few months of taking IELC classes, my son is becoming fluent in English. During the pandemic, taking online classes is not a problem because the teachers are professional and care about all students. The IELC also provides a progress report so that parents can follow their child's progress. Thank you IELC, so excited for the upcoming levels ☺️

Mary Elita Avatar
Mary Elita
11/07/2021

Awalnya daftarin anak untuk nambah kegiatan selama pandemi, ga nyangka ternyata seru banget kelas onlinenya. Anakku selalu semangat kl mau les, dan jadi cepat meningkat kemampuan bhs inggrisnya. Thanks ielc!

Siska Nathalia Avatar
Siska Nathalia
11/06/2021

Joined the online class during pandemic, really help to keep my son busy and practicing his communication skill regularly, thanks IELC 😊

Putri Avatar
Putri
11/06/2021

Sangat terbantu dengan keberadaan IELC. Materi yang diajarkan cukup komprehensif (dari vocab, pronounciation, grammar sampai speaking), teachernya juga sangat kontributif dan benar-benar memantau perkembangan setiap studentnya.Dan yang terpenting, Rakhshan is no longer shy practicing his English in daily basis after joining IELC.Keep the good work, IELC

Ririh Ningrum Avatar
Ririh Ningrum
11/06/2021

Very nice!!!Learn English but it doesn't feel like you're studying. It's great to be able to share and share stories with my private teacher. So that the materials and modules are very easy to understand because the teachers are kind and helpful.Amazing courses, Amazing experiences,Thank You IELC 😁😁😁

GUSTIAN RAHMAT ARDIAN Avatar
GUSTIAN RAHMAT ARDIAN
11/06/2021

It was a great experience practicing for IELTS with IELC. The teachers were friendly, experienced, and knowledgeable, and I always had a lot of fun during both the private and public sessions. Thanks to the program, I got Band 8 at my test last February. Thank you, IELC.

Nabila (nabila1379) Avatar
Nabila (nabila1379)
11/06/2021

MENURUT ANAK SY YG LES PRIVATE DI IELCKURLEB 1 TAHUN DEMI TARGET IELTS TERCAPAIGURU YG MENGAJAR NYA BAGUS & ENAKANTEMPAT LES CUKUP BAGUS BERSIHBISA MEMILIH PRIVATE ATAU GROUPLOKASI MUDAH D CARI HANYA SAJA MASUK GANG KECIL

Maria Cresya Avatar
Maria Cresya
11/05/2021

Menyesal sekali terlambat menemukan kursus sebagus IELC, sejak pandemi anak2 les online di sini, amazing progress. Sekarang mereka sudah lancar berbahasa Inggris.

Andrew Lionel Avatar
Andrew Lionel
11/05/2021

Menyesal sekali terlambat menemukan kursus sebagus IELC, sejak pandemi anak2 les online di sini, amazing progress. Sekarang mereka sudah lancar berbahasa Inggris.

sylvia hadryanto Avatar
sylvia hadryanto
05/05/2021

I planned to take IELTS because I want to continue my study abroad. At first, I had no idea about IELTS since I had no experience about English test. Then, I took IELTS course in IELC, the best English course in Solo. I found out that the courses are very helpful. As a result, I become more confident and I am able to achieve my target score.

Ferdinand Halim Santoso Avatar
Ferdinand Halim Santoso
19/04/2021

Thanks for having Alyssa for face to face sessions. Keeping up her English. Great place, great teachers, very pleasant environment to study. Thanks IELC.

alyssa lynn Avatar
alyssa lynn
19/04/2021

I get more confidence about my English skill especially writing, since I took IELTS course in IELC. I got a good score in my first IELTS test, and I'm grateful for that. Thank you for all the tutors that brought me here!

Imes pramesti99 Avatar
Imes pramesti99
19/04/2021

Before I joined ielc, i had problems with all skills building. I was so glad that my brother recommend me to ielc. After I got materials from the teacher, i can speak fluently and easily answer my ielts test. Now i can study abroad in Australia, thank you ielc for helping me achieved my target

Tegar Saputra Avatar
Tegar Saputra
19/04/2021

Saya mengambil kursus privat di IELC dan menjadi pengalaman yang sangat berati buat saya, IELC memberikan semua kebutuhan yang saya inginkan. Jadwal yang fleksibel dan guru yang berpengalaman.

kalsyn Avatar
kalsyn
19/04/2021

Sangat membantu perkembangan anak saya Davin menjadi lebih aktif dalam percakapan bahasa inggrisnya. Yang semula malu2 sekarang aktif terlibat di kelas. Cara mengajar yang interaktif sangat cocok dan pas untuk meningkatkan kepercayaan diri dan semangat anak utk belajar. Terimakasih IELC sangat puas dengan hasil les anak saya. 😇😊👍👍👍

Chrisna Davin Avatar
Chrisna Davin
19/04/2021

Gurunya sangat ramah dan tempatnya sangat bagus and suasanya sangat menarik

Siswono yoga Utama Avatar
Siswono yoga Utama
19/04/2021

Honestly I found IELC on top search (ad) on Google then I explored to the IELC website and discussed with a responsive course consultant. I decided to register my daughter to join the online class for kids. Why?So far, in my opinion, IELC is well managed and well structured English Course with communicative teacher and interactive class that make my daughter always excited to join IELC online class.

Indah Puspita Avatar
Indah Puspita
19/04/2021

Before taking ielc toefl cours, i feel frusta to to understand the toefl and after taking ielc toefl course i think my english for toefl is improving and now i feel better .

Diana Gusti Avatar
Diana Gusti
19/04/2021

1.not good at speaking at all2.i only know ielc, dont know about IDP or other3.one month ago4.increase confident

Ryuka Avatar
Ryuka
11/04/2021

I get more confidence about my English skill especially writing, since I took IELTS course in IELC. I got a good score in my first IELTS test, and I'm grateful for that. Thank you for all the tutors that brought me here!

Imes pramesti99 Avatar
Imes pramesti99
08/04/2021

Before I joined ielc, i had problems with all skills building. I was so glad that my brother recommend me to ielc. After I got materials from the teacher, i can speak fluently and easily answer my ielts test. Now i can study abroad in Australia, thank you ielc for helping me achieved my target

Tegar Saputra Avatar
Tegar Saputra
08/04/2021

Saya mengambil kursus privat di IELC dan menjadi pengalaman yang sangat berati buat saya, IELC memberikan semua kebutuhan yang saya inginkan. Jadwal yang fleksibel dan guru yang berpengalaman.

kalsyn Avatar
kalsyn
08/04/2021

Ielc tempanya nyaman untuk belajar, jadwalnya fleksibel, gurunya berpengalamanThank you Ielc

Desta Muttaqin Avatar
Desta Muttaqin
08/04/2021

Sangat membantu perkembangan anak saya Davin menjadi lebih aktif dalam percakapan bahasa inggrisnya. Yang semula malu2 sekarang aktif terlibat di kelas. Cara mengajar yang interaktif sangat cocok dan pas untuk meningkatkan kepercayaan diri dan semangat anak utk belajar. Terimakasih IELC sangat puas dengan hasil les anak saya.

Chrisna Davin Avatar
Chrisna Davin
01/04/2021

Gurunya sangat ramah dan tempatnya sangat bagus and suasanya sangat menarik

Siswono yoga Utama Avatar
Siswono yoga Utama
01/04/2021

Honestly I found IELC on top search (ad) on Google then I explored to the IELC website and discussed with a responsive course consultant. I decided to register my daughter to join the online class for kids. Why?

So far, in my opinion, IELC is well managed and well structured English Course with communicative teacher and interactive class that make my daughter always excited to join IELC online class.

Indah Puspita Avatar
Indah Puspita
29/03/2021

Before taking ielc toefl cours, i feel frusta to to understand the toefl and after taking ielc toefl course i think my english for toefl is improving and now i feel better .

Diana Gusti Avatar
Diana Gusti
29/03/2021

Mengenalkan Bahasa Inggris kepada anak merupakan tantangan tersendiri untuk anak yang baru belajar terutama dimasa Pandemi seperti ini. IELC merupakan Lembaha Bahasa yang sangat proaktif dalam perkembangan kemampuan berbahasa inggris anak saya . Pada setiap tahap pembelajaran ( kurang lebih 9 bulan), anak saya mengalami peningkatan yang sangat signifikan dari yang sangat pasif menjadi anak yang memiliki keberanian berkomunikasi dalam bahasa inggris secara aktif baik di kelas online maupun dengan anggota keluarga lainnya. Selain itu dari manajemen IELC secara aktif menyampaikan progress perkembangan dan memberikan feedback kepada Orang Tua terkait support dan peran yang dibutuhkan oleh Orang Tua.

Muhammad Nur Avatar
Muhammad Nur
19/03/2021

Gurunya sangat ramah dan baik. Les disini juga ga berasa bosen dan bikin makin percaya diri untuk berbicara dengan bahasa inggris😊

Natasha Sulaeman Avatar
Natasha Sulaeman
19/03/2021

I took the IELTS preparation class, and it was the right call. The teachers are top-notch. IELC helped me a lot in preparation for the IELTS test, although the only downside is that I didn't start early for more optimal results.

dhammaruci wiradhika lungadhi Avatar
dhammaruci wiradhika lungadhi
19/03/2021

les di ielc enak banget, tempatnya nyaman, gurunya juga asikkk bangett aaa sukaaa, cuma mungkin jamnya pendek banget 🙁 jadi ga berasa gitu, but overall kalo les disini worth it parahh🔥🔥

Anisa Fadlika Avatar
Anisa Fadlika
19/03/2021

I feel more confident to speak in English since i join this course. Since now i have more courage to speak with the native speaker! This course is very helpful for me. The teacher is nice too. The class is very exciting that i always want to speak as much as i can. I like my classmates too because they are friendly. I love IELC! (Tsabit, 9 years old)

Musa Tsabit Avatar
Musa Tsabit
12/03/2021

Adik saya sangat senang belajar Bahasa Inggris disana. Dari yang awal nya malu2 untuk bicara Bahasa Inggris, sekarang sudah lancar bahasa Ingfris nya. Terima kasih IELC

Ellen Venessa Avatar
Ellen Venessa
11/03/2021

Best place everr 💟💟💟 i studied here for almost 8 years lool😂😂 kind and beautiful frontdesk, good teachers and fun studies and so many other things that i already did here i cant explain it word by word 🤗🤗 it was soooo mucchhhh fuunnn😁😁😁❣ gonna lovee the moments😊😊edit: thank you for the one month training in my preparation! The practices are really helpful to relearn materials and the teachers are great in explaining details and spill some tricks hahaaa😁

Lia Monica Avatar
Lia Monica
11/03/2021

This place is great and the teachers are excellent. They gave very cronstructive suggestions that wae easy to remember. I got my writing score upgraded and achievedmy target.

latifah soetrisno Avatar
latifah soetrisno
11/03/2021

Adik saya sangat senang belajar Bahasa Inggris disana. Dari yang awal nya malu2 untuk bicara Bahasa Inggris, sekarang sudah lancar bahasa Ingfris nya. Terima kasih IELC

Ellen Venessa Avatar
Ellen Venessa
28/02/2021

Best place ever i studied here for almost 8 years, kind and beautiful frontdesk, good teachers and fun studies and so many other things that i already did here i cant explain it word by word, it was soooo mucchhhh fuunnn ❣gonna lovee the moments. Thank you for the one month training in my preparation! The practices are really helpful to relearn materials and the teachers are great in explaining details and spill some tricks!

Lia Monica Avatar
Lia Monica
28/02/2021

Before I joined Ielc, I had problems with my reading and writing skills. I was so glad that my friends recommended IELC to me because it has been known for its great teaching methods for a long time. After just 3 months of study, I had improvements on all of my skills and I also got a good result in my actual IELTS test.

Nathanael Philbert Sentosa Avatar
Nathanael Philbert Sentosa
28/02/2021

This place is great and the teachers are excellent. They gave very cronstructive suggestions that wae easy to remember. I got my writing score upgraded and achievedmy target.

latifah soetrisno Avatar
latifah soetrisno
28/02/2021

IELC is very good, profesional and make it easy for people to learn english.

Bagus Sugiharto Avatar
Bagus Sugiharto
28/02/2021

Nice Online English Course, IELC makes English fun with its subjects and materials. The team members are good and qualified. The course also involves foreigners or native speakers as the teachers. It is a pleasure to be part of IELC family. Keep up the good work IELC.

Maruli Simanjuntak Avatar
Maruli Simanjuntak
24/02/2021

Before taking the course at IELC , i felt so confused for preparing my IELTS Exam and i also lacked confidence in speaking. However, after i took the course, i gained so much strategies and started to feel confident , it really helped me to receive my IELTS target. Thankyou IELC.

TAMARINDA VICTORA Avatar
TAMARINDA VICTORA
19/02/2021

I took 20h (online) class for ielts preparation and the service was really great! The teachers are all professionals. The method that is used was really effective so that i could reach my band-score target, despite the limited time!

Fatima Hasya Avatar
Fatima Hasya
19/02/2021

IELC is the best place for learning english. I feel that teachers give me experience to improve my english with their passion. Therefore, i enjoy being taught and it makes me more excited in the process.

Fisko Albatinusa Avatar
Fisko Albatinusa
19/02/2021

Before taking the IELTS exam, I felt so confused because I didn't know exactly what IELTS was. I chose IELC because my parents told me to join the course because of the good reputation. At first, my speaking was so bad. I couldn't speak clearly in front of teacher. Thanks to speaking group, I can improve my speaking ability. After I've taken the lessons, I felt I would reach my target. Gratefully, I can get band 6.0. Thank you IELC.

Fitria Rika Aryanti Avatar
Fitria Rika Aryanti
19/02/2021

IELC taught me a lot of things and encouraged me to speak in english more also the environment is super good and very supportive. it was a great experience for me and i had a lot of fun. Good job IELC!

hana kamiliya Avatar
hana kamiliya
11/02/2021

IELC is the best place for learning english. I feel that teachers give me experience to improve my english with their passion. Therefore, i enjoy being taught and it makes me more excited in the process.

Fisko Albatinusa Suwarno Avatar
Fisko Albatinusa Suwarno
11/02/2021

Before I joined Ielc, I had problems with my reading and writing skills. I was so glad that my friends recommended IELC to me because it has been known for its great teaching methods for a long time. After just 3 months of study, I had improvements on all of my skills and I also got a good result in my actual IELTS test.

Nathanael Philbert Sentosa Avatar
Nathanael Philbert Sentosa
11/02/2021

i was very frutrated and lacked of confidence, but IELC taught me a lot about IELTS and i succesfully achieved my target and gained my confidence.

Yuanitto Valent Avatar
Yuanitto Valent
19/01/2021

Great place to learn and improve your english.

Negative Avatar
Negative
11/01/2021

Before i studied in IELC, i felt nervous and not confident about the IELTS Test. I chose IELC because it has great teachers and is an expert in IELTS. My writing and speaking skills improved because i studied in IELC. I achieved my target and got more confident in speaking English.

V1rgo- Avatar
V1rgo-
11/01/2021

I was only signing up to fill my leisure time and I had no real goal at that time. But the teachers at IELC helped me find my goal and arranged a strategy for my 10-hour program. So the course I was taking up on a whim unexpectedly became a learning experience which I am very fond of! If you are looking for a place to learn English, I highly recommend IELC. No matter at which level you are, IELC can give you the right strategy to improve your English.

Christa Adeline Avatar
Christa Adeline
19/12/2020

Anak saya antusias dengan program online nya,selalu menunggu utk sesi class dan bersemangat sekaliRekomendasi yg bagus utk meningkatkan kemampuan bahasa di masa pandemi, kelas juga interaktif,pengaturan teknis utk video conferencenya jg bagus

Dianty Elisiana Avatar
Dianty Elisiana
19/12/2020

I felt like I don't know nothing about IELTS and lacked of confidence. So I decided to enroll myself to IELTS intermediate preparation course by IELC. After the course, I have improved my speaking and writing so much and it helps me through my daily job to speak with my colleagues more fluently and writing my report clearly. Thank you IELC.

Andre Wiradinata Avatar
Andre Wiradinata
19/12/2020

Before i studied in IELC, i felt nervous and not confident about the IELTS Test. I chose IELC because it has great teachers and is an expert in IELTS. My writing and speaking skills improved because i studied in IELC. I achieved my target and got more confident in speaking English.

Nicolas Chen Avatar
Nicolas Chen
19/12/2020

Before taking IELTS course in IELC, I don't know how to boost my score, especially in writing and speaking. My friend told me that IELC has great teachers and method to boost his score, so I choose IELC. I feel much more confident in writing because I got some tips n' tricks. Other than that, I realize that this course is a great catalyst to gain my overall score. Although I don't achieve my target score in writing, I feel more confident now. I will recommend IELC to my friends who want to prepare the IELTS test so they can achieve spectacular score.

Atha Rifqia P. Avatar
Atha Rifqia P.
19/12/2020

Before taking IELC's Prep Course, I lacked of confidence because it's my first time taking IELTS test. I choose IELC because IELC has a great teaching method and the teacher is very helpful. IELC help me to improve my skills especially in speaking and writing. I feel more confident after taking lessons at IELC.

Putu Havana Avatar
Putu Havana
19/12/2020

this place is A W E S O M E!!!! The teachers and staffs are friendly and very helpful, I surpassed my target on IELTS 😀 I believed this is the best place in town to learn English and IELTS. Thank You IELC.... 🙂

Lukas Sarungu Avatar
Lukas Sarungu
19/12/2020

IELC is a great place to improve your all english skills, the teachers and staffs are really friendly and helpful. In class, I never been so bored by what’s the teacher told me to do, I also learn to be able to communicate throughout the whole session, which is the most important thing when learning english. IELC also provide complete programmes to forward abroad.

Jessica Nathania Avatar
Jessica Nathania
19/11/2020

An amazing place for anyone who wants to study, learn and be fluent in English no matter their experience and goals. Amazing staff, classmates, teachers, materials even facilities. Personally learnt a lot and gained so much unique and fun experiences I never had before.

Samuel Wangadi Avatar
Samuel Wangadi
19/11/2020

IELC online class really helps me to improve my writing & speaking skills! Thanks

Rina Elfira Avatar
Rina Elfira
19/11/2020

IELC really helped me improving my confidence especially in speaking english. their teaching method is excellent. Not only my speaking, but my writing and reading got so much better. I have achieved my target. all thanks to IELC's IELTS prep course!

prasarita averilliana Avatar
prasarita averilliana
19/11/2020

IELC is high-quality place to learn english in Solo, but now they have online course so anyone from anywhere could join. I choose IELC for its reputation and I am not dissapointed. IELC has credible resources center for IELTS, TOEFL, and other materials. All the teachers and staffs are really friendly and helpful, don't be afraid to ask questions.Another thing about IELC, its building is just beautiful. The lighting, the architecture, and the interior are aestheticaly pleasing.

Angeline Wijaya Avatar
Angeline Wijaya
19/10/2020

IELC has great teachers who have helped me improve my English skills, especially to prepare for the IELTS. The kind staffs and comfortable environment have also contributed to the good experience I've had while studying at this place! Thank you.

Michelle Joviany Avatar
Michelle Joviany
19/10/2020

Great place to learn and improve your english skill!

Ruben Avatar
Ruben
19/10/2020

The staff is friendly. IELC has decent qualfied-english teachers, great resource officer and course consultant. Staffs here are also very friendly and with the green environment you can both enjoy while learning english at the most green english center in Solo.

Vincentius Roger Kuswara Avatar
Vincentius Roger Kuswara
19/10/2020

The teachers are supportive, all the course are fun and good in developing english skills

Nina Amelia Avatar
Nina Amelia
19/10/2020

IELC is a great place to learn and improve your english, absolutely love the teachers.

JOEL15 Avatar
JOEL15
19/10/2020

This is an Excellent place to study English as well as preparation for IELTS Test.

Faishal Dzaky Hasbullah Avatar
Faishal Dzaky Hasbullah
19/10/2020

Kai is a young language student with almost no experience in english speaking. It is good for him joining IELC to boost his confidence level to improve his communication skill.

d w Avatar
d w
19/09/2020

The best in Indonesia, thank you IELC!

Alldino Yoga Debina Avatar
Alldino Yoga Debina
19/09/2020

2 anak saya (SMP dan SMA) mengikuti kursus dengan Zoom di IELC karena masa Covid. Mereka sangat puas dengan kualitas pengajar2 dan materi2 yang diberikan. Progress Report yang diberikan juga sangat informatif. Tentu saja tidak terlepas dari peran Direktur2 nya Mr Anthony dan Ms Nina yg merupakan Native Speakers.

Ario Nugroho Avatar
Ario Nugroho
19/09/2020

Pengalaman anak-anak saya setelah beljar disini tentunya bahasa inggris mereka menjadi tambah baik, dan mereka menjadi tambah Percaya diri ketika berbicara didepan publik

endah septiono Avatar
endah septiono
19/08/2020

Profesional, gurunya sangat sabar dan humble, materinya interaktif untuk anak-anak. Terima kasih IELC🙏🏻

Omegieee Avatar
Omegieee
19/08/2020

I've been learning English at IELC for almost 5 years because the teachers are very kind and funny.The place is also very modern and clean.

Jodi Lienardi Avatar
Jodi Lienardi
19/08/2020

If you want to improve your English, IELC is definitely the right place. You will be guided by professional and kind teachers. Comfortable classrooms and fantastic facilities is another reason why IELC is the best place for learning English.

Christian Adechandra Avatar
Christian Adechandra
19/08/2020

IELC have a best teachers who can teach you well, fun, and communicative. It have comfertable place and IELC can make you more confidence to speak english well.

Historika Ditawati Avatar
Historika Ditawati
19/08/2020

Tempat yang bagus dan nyaman untuk belajar bahasa inggris

Wika Gustina Rachmawati Avatar
Wika Gustina Rachmawati
19/08/2020

Sakjos e

Marcopolo Marco Avatar
Marcopolo Marco
19/07/2020

I had a wonderful time at IELC! IELC helps me going through the IELTS test and it has great teachers as well. Thank you, IELC!

Kenenza Naila Avatar
Kenenza Naila
19/05/2020

Bagus enak yumay, makanan murah enak lezat nikmat aku jadi pintar

Yonathan Yohan Avatar
Yonathan Yohan
19/05/2020

IELC is the best place to study english . It has all the programs and the facilities to help me improve my english.

Alan Wicaksana Avatar
Alan Wicaksana
19/05/2020

Good place friendly staff clever teacher

bram federick guwono Avatar
bram federick guwono
19/05/2020

IELC is very helpful and interesting, thankyou for the help!

Lauretta Averina Wahyudi Avatar
Lauretta Averina Wahyudi
19/05/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE HELP !!!

Devi chan Avatar
Devi chan
19/05/2020

IELC is the best place to study english . It has all the programs and the facilities to help me improve my english.

Rebecca Darmawan Avatar
Rebecca Darmawan
19/05/2020

love the place and great facilities also amzing teacher

Pravinindya zayyan a Avatar
Pravinindya zayyan a
19/05/2020

Tempatnya sangat nyaman, estetik, dan bersih. Pengajar dan staf di sini juga sangat ramah. Pembelajarannya sangat nyaman, worth it dan recommended.

Aulianingtyas Anggun Avatar
Aulianingtyas Anggun
19/05/2020

I’ve been here since I was 8 years old, the lessons here are very useful for my life. IELC also gives a great lesson for my IELTS preparation and because of that, I aced my IELTS test! The facility here is very good and there is a slide as well!!

Nathanael Edward Avatar
Nathanael Edward
19/05/2020

Lingkungan belajarnya nyaman dan mendukung pembelajaran, mulai dari para tutor yang kompeten, metode pembelajaran, dan sarana-prasarana belajarnya. Seluruh staf sangat ramah dan siap membantu jika dibutuhkan. Nara hubung responsif. Sangat suka. 10/10. 😊

Fina Mahardini Avatar
Fina Mahardini
19/05/2020

I'm one of those first students of IELC. Been here since Mr. Ludger and Mrs. Harum's era even though she's still teaching there atm. IELC is a great place to learn English because the teachers and staffs there are really friendly and helpful. The past few months, I was preparing for my IELTS test, and lessons at IELC really helped me a lot to achieve my IELTS result. Thank you very much IELC :'') .Salam buat Mr. Trevor and Mr. Toby 😀

IceLumyx Avatar
IceLumyx
19/05/2020

I have joined ielc for 9 years. At first, I had the intention to only learn English and nothing else, which then my English has improved in so many ways ; drastically. Ever since I joined IELC, all I was thinking is not only about enjoying the lesson, but also having to adapt with new friends, different characteristics of teachers, super duper friendly front desk, and the most important thing is, having fun. In class, I have never been so pressured by what's the teacher told me to do, beside I learnt to be able to communicate throughout the whole session; which for me, is the most important thing when it comes to learning language.I never suffered and forced to learn English, but IELC made everything so easy to understand ( the teachers are very understanding toward all students).For the last classes, I never felt so delight in learning English. It is really hard for me to leave IELC after all the memories I had made with all my friends and teachers.You guys, DON'T EVER HESITATE whether or not to join IELC, it will change the way you see this specific language.It's all just really a life changing moments. yes .. moments.ThankYou IELC.I could've made it longer if it's not only for a review HAHAHAHAHA...

Evin Goutama Avatar
Evin Goutama
19/05/2020

love the place for its ambience and design

kezia yesika Avatar
kezia yesika
19/05/2020