Reviews

google logoIELC English CampusIELC English Campus
4.9 Stars - Based on 218 User Reviews

Menyesal sekali terlambat menemukan kursus sebagus IELC, sejak pandemi anak2 les online di sini, amazing progress. Sekarang mereka sudah lancar berbahasa Inggris.

sylvia hadryanto Avatar
sylvia hadryanto
05/05/2021

I planned to take IELTS because I want to continue my study abroad. At first, I had no idea about IELTS since I had no experience about English test. Then, I took IELTS course in IELC, the best English course in Solo. I found out that the courses are very helpful. As a result, I become more confident and I am able to achieve my target score.

Ferdinand Halim Santoso Avatar
Ferdinand Halim Santoso
19/04/2021

Thanks for having Alyssa for face to face sessions. Keeping up her English. Great place, great teachers, very pleasant environment to study. Thanks IELC.

alyssa lynn Avatar
alyssa lynn
19/04/2021

I get more confidence about my English skill especially writing, since I took IELTS course in IELC. I got a good score in my first IELTS test, and I'm grateful for that. Thank you for all the tutors that brought me here!

Imes pramesti99 Avatar
Imes pramesti99
19/04/2021

Before I joined ielc, i had problems with all skills building. I was so glad that my brother recommend me to ielc. After I got materials from the teacher, i can speak fluently and easily answer my ielts test. Now i can study abroad in Australia, thank you ielc for helping me achieved my target

Tegar Saputra Avatar
Tegar Saputra
19/04/2021

Saya mengambil kursus privat di IELC dan menjadi pengalaman yang sangat berati buat saya, IELC memberikan semua kebutuhan yang saya inginkan. Jadwal yang fleksibel dan guru yang berpengalaman.

kalsyn Avatar
kalsyn
19/04/2021

Sangat membantu perkembangan anak saya Davin menjadi lebih aktif dalam percakapan bahasa inggrisnya. Yang semula malu2 sekarang aktif terlibat di kelas. Cara mengajar yang interaktif sangat cocok dan pas untuk meningkatkan kepercayaan diri dan semangat anak utk belajar. Terimakasih IELC sangat puas dengan hasil les anak saya. 😇😊👍👍👍

Chrisna Davin Avatar
Chrisna Davin
19/04/2021

Gurunya sangat ramah dan tempatnya sangat bagus and suasanya sangat menarik

Siswono yoga Utama Avatar
Siswono yoga Utama
19/04/2021

Honestly I found IELC on top search (ad) on Google then I explored to the IELC website and discussed with a responsive course consultant. I decided to register my daughter to join the online class for kids. Why?So far, in my opinion, IELC is well managed and well structured English Course with communicative teacher and interactive class that make my daughter always excited to join IELC online class.

Indah Puspita Avatar
Indah Puspita
19/04/2021

Before taking ielc toefl cours, i feel frusta to to understand the toefl and after taking ielc toefl course i think my english for toefl is improving and now i feel better .

Diana Gusti Avatar
Diana Gusti
19/04/2021

I get more confidence about my English skill especially writing, since I took IELTS course in IELC. I got a good score in my first IELTS test, and I'm grateful for that. Thank you for all the tutors that brought me here!

Imes pramesti99 Avatar
Imes pramesti99
08/04/2021

Before I joined ielc, i had problems with all skills building. I was so glad that my brother recommend me to ielc. After I got materials from the teacher, i can speak fluently and easily answer my ielts test. Now i can study abroad in Australia, thank you ielc for helping me achieved my target

Tegar Saputra Avatar
Tegar Saputra
08/04/2021

Saya mengambil kursus privat di IELC dan menjadi pengalaman yang sangat berati buat saya, IELC memberikan semua kebutuhan yang saya inginkan. Jadwal yang fleksibel dan guru yang berpengalaman.

kalsyn Avatar
kalsyn
08/04/2021

Ielc tempanya nyaman untuk belajar, jadwalnya fleksibel, gurunya berpengalamanThank you Ielc

Desta Muttaqin Avatar
Desta Muttaqin
08/04/2021

Sangat membantu perkembangan anak saya Davin menjadi lebih aktif dalam percakapan bahasa inggrisnya. Yang semula malu2 sekarang aktif terlibat di kelas. Cara mengajar yang interaktif sangat cocok dan pas untuk meningkatkan kepercayaan diri dan semangat anak utk belajar. Terimakasih IELC sangat puas dengan hasil les anak saya.

Chrisna Davin Avatar
Chrisna Davin
01/04/2021

Gurunya sangat ramah dan tempatnya sangat bagus and suasanya sangat menarik

Siswono yoga Utama Avatar
Siswono yoga Utama
01/04/2021

Honestly I found IELC on top search (ad) on Google then I explored to the IELC website and discussed with a responsive course consultant. I decided to register my daughter to join the online class for kids. Why?

So far, in my opinion, IELC is well managed and well structured English Course with communicative teacher and interactive class that make my daughter always excited to join IELC online class.

Indah Puspita Avatar
Indah Puspita
29/03/2021

Before taking ielc toefl cours, i feel frusta to to understand the toefl and after taking ielc toefl course i think my english for toefl is improving and now i feel better .

Diana Gusti Avatar
Diana Gusti
29/03/2021

Mengenalkan Bahasa Inggris kepada anak merupakan tantangan tersendiri untuk anak yang baru belajar terutama dimasa Pandemi seperti ini. IELC merupakan Lembaha Bahasa yang sangat proaktif dalam perkembangan kemampuan berbahasa inggris anak saya . Pada setiap tahap pembelajaran ( kurang lebih 9 bulan), anak saya mengalami peningkatan yang sangat signifikan dari yang sangat pasif menjadi anak yang memiliki keberanian berkomunikasi dalam bahasa inggris secara aktif baik di kelas online maupun dengan anggota keluarga lainnya. Selain itu dari manajemen IELC secara aktif menyampaikan progress perkembangan dan memberikan feedback kepada Orang Tua terkait support dan peran yang dibutuhkan oleh Orang Tua.

Muhammad Nur Avatar
Muhammad Nur
19/03/2021

Gurunya sangat ramah dan baik. Les disini juga ga berasa bosen dan bikin makin percaya diri untuk berbicara dengan bahasa inggris😊

Natasha Sulaeman Avatar
Natasha Sulaeman
19/03/2021

I took the IELTS preparation class, and it was the right call. The teachers are top-notch. IELC helped me a lot in preparation for the IELTS test, although the only downside is that I didn't start early for more optimal results.

dhammaruci wiradhika lungadhi Avatar
dhammaruci wiradhika lungadhi
19/03/2021

les di ielc enak banget, tempatnya nyaman, gurunya juga asikkk bangett aaa sukaaa, cuma mungkin jamnya pendek banget 🙁 jadi ga berasa gitu, but overall kalo les disini worth it parahh🔥🔥

Anisa Fadlika Avatar
Anisa Fadlika
19/03/2021

I feel more confident to speak in English since i join this course. Since now i have more courage to speak with the native speaker! This course is very helpful for me. The teacher is nice too. The class is very exciting that i always want to speak as much as i can. I like my classmates too because they are friendly. I love IELC! (Tsabit, 9 years old)

Musa Tsabit Avatar
Musa Tsabit
12/03/2021

Adik saya sangat senang belajar Bahasa Inggris disana. Dari yang awal nya malu2 untuk bicara Bahasa Inggris, sekarang sudah lancar bahasa Ingfris nya. Terima kasih IELC

Ellen Venessa Avatar
Ellen Venessa
28/02/2021

Best place ever i studied here for almost 8 years, kind and beautiful frontdesk, good teachers and fun studies and so many other things that i already did here i cant explain it word by word, it was soooo mucchhhh fuunnn ❣gonna lovee the moments. Thank you for the one month training in my preparation! The practices are really helpful to relearn materials and the teachers are great in explaining details and spill some tricks!

Lia Monica Avatar
Lia Monica
28/02/2021

Before I joined Ielc, I had problems with my reading and writing skills. I was so glad that my friends recommended IELC to me because it has been known for its great teaching methods for a long time. After just 3 months of study, I had improvements on all of my skills and I also got a good result in my actual IELTS test.

Nathanael Philbert Sentosa Avatar
Nathanael Philbert Sentosa
28/02/2021

This place is great and the teachers are excellent. They gave very cronstructive suggestions that wae easy to remember. I got my writing score upgraded and achievedmy target.

latifah soetrisno Avatar
latifah soetrisno
28/02/2021

IELC is very good, profesional and make it easy for people to learn english.

Bagus Sugiharto Avatar
Bagus Sugiharto
28/02/2021

Nice Online English Course, IELC makes English fun with its subjects and materials. The team members are good and qualified. The course also involves foreigners or native speakers as the teachers. It is a pleasure to be part of IELC family. Keep up the good work IELC.

Maruli Simanjuntak Avatar
Maruli Simanjuntak
24/02/2021

Before taking the course at IELC , i felt so confused for preparing my IELTS Exam and i also lacked confidence in speaking. However, after i took the course, i gained so much strategies and started to feel confident , it really helped me to receive my IELTS target. Thankyou IELC.

TAMARINDA VICTORA Avatar
TAMARINDA VICTORA
19/02/2021

I took 20h (online) class for ielts preparation and the service was really great! The teachers are all professionals. The method that is used was really effective so that i could reach my band-score target, despite the limited time!

Fatima Hasya Avatar
Fatima Hasya
19/02/2021

IELC is the best place for learning english. I feel that teachers give me experience to improve my english with their passion. Therefore, i enjoy being taught and it makes me more excited in the process.

Fisko Albatinusa Avatar
Fisko Albatinusa
19/02/2021

Before taking the IELTS exam, I felt so confused because I didn't know exactly what IELTS was. I chose IELC because my parents told me to join the course because of the good reputation. At first, my speaking was so bad. I couldn't speak clearly in front of teacher. Thanks to speaking group, I can improve my speaking ability. After I've taken the lessons, I felt I would reach my target. Gratefully, I can get band 6.0. Thank you IELC.

Fitria Rika Aryanti Avatar
Fitria Rika Aryanti
19/02/2021

IELC taught me a lot of things and encouraged me to speak in english more also the environment is super good and very supportive. it was a great experience for me and i had a lot of fun. Good job IELC!

hana kamiliya Avatar
hana kamiliya
11/02/2021

i was very frutrated and lacked of confidence, but IELC taught me a lot about IELTS and i succesfully achieved my target and gained my confidence.

Yuanitto Valent Avatar
Yuanitto Valent
19/01/2021

I was only signing up to fill my leisure time and I had no real goal at that time. But the teachers at IELC helped me find my goal and arranged a strategy for my 10-hour program. So the course I was taking up on a whim unexpectedly became a learning experience which I am very fond of! If you are looking for a place to learn English, I highly recommend IELC. No matter at which level you are, IELC can give you the right strategy to improve your English.

Christa Adeline Avatar
Christa Adeline
19/12/2020

Anak saya antusias dengan program online nya,selalu menunggu utk sesi class dan bersemangat sekaliRekomendasi yg bagus utk meningkatkan kemampuan bahasa di masa pandemi, kelas juga interaktif,pengaturan teknis utk video conferencenya jg bagus

Dianty Elisiana Avatar
Dianty Elisiana
19/12/2020

I felt like I don't know nothing about IELTS and lacked of confidence. So I decided to enroll myself to IELTS intermediate preparation course by IELC. After the course, I have improved my speaking and writing so much and it helps me through my daily job to speak with my colleagues more fluently and writing my report clearly. Thank you IELC.

Andre Wiradinata Avatar
Andre Wiradinata
19/12/2020

Before i studied in IELC, i felt nervous and not confident about the IELTS Test. I chose IELC because it has great teachers and is an expert in IELTS. My writing and speaking skills improved because i studied in IELC. I achieved my target and got more confident in speaking English.

Nicolas Chen Avatar
Nicolas Chen
19/12/2020

Before taking IELTS course in IELC, I don't know how to boost my score, especially in writing and speaking. My friend told me that IELC has great teachers and method to boost his score, so I choose IELC. I feel much more confident in writing because I got some tips n' tricks. Other than that, I realize that this course is a great catalyst to gain my overall score. Although I don't achieve my target score in writing, I feel more confident now. I will recommend IELC to my friends who want to prepare the IELTS test so they can achieve spectacular score.

Atha Rifqia P. Avatar
Atha Rifqia P.
19/12/2020

Before taking IELC's Prep Course, I lacked of confidence because it's my first time taking IELTS test. I choose IELC because IELC has a great teaching method and the teacher is very helpful. IELC help me to improve my skills especially in speaking and writing. I feel more confident after taking lessons at IELC.

Putu Havana Avatar
Putu Havana
19/12/2020

this place is A W E S O M E!!!! The teachers and staffs are friendly and very helpful, I surpassed my target on IELTS 😀 I believed this is the best place in town to learn English and IELTS. Thank You IELC.... 🙂

Lukas Sarungu Avatar
Lukas Sarungu
19/12/2020

IELC is a great place to improve your all english skills, the teachers and staffs are really friendly and helpful. In class, I never been so bored by what’s the teacher told me to do, I also learn to be able to communicate throughout the whole session, which is the most important thing when learning english. IELC also provide complete programmes to forward abroad.

Jessica Nathania Avatar
Jessica Nathania
19/11/2020

An amazing place for anyone who wants to study, learn and be fluent in English no matter their experience and goals. Amazing staff, classmates, teachers, materials even facilities. Personally learnt a lot and gained so much unique and fun experiences I never had before.

Samuel Wangadi Avatar
Samuel Wangadi
19/11/2020

IELC online class really helps me to improve my writing & speaking skills! Thanks

Rina Elfira Avatar
Rina Elfira
19/11/2020

IELC really helped me improving my confidence especially in speaking english. their teaching method is excellent. Not only my speaking, but my writing and reading got so much better. I have achieved my target. all thanks to IELC's IELTS prep course!

prasarita averilliana Avatar
prasarita averilliana
19/11/2020

IELC is high-quality place to learn english in Solo, but now they have online course so anyone from anywhere could join. I choose IELC for its reputation and I am not dissapointed. IELC has credible resources center for IELTS, TOEFL, and other materials. All the teachers and staffs are really friendly and helpful, don't be afraid to ask questions.Another thing about IELC, its building is just beautiful. The lighting, the architecture, and the interior are aestheticaly pleasing.

Angeline Wijaya Avatar
Angeline Wijaya
19/10/2020

IELC has great teachers who have helped me improve my English skills, especially to prepare for the IELTS. The kind staffs and comfortable environment have also contributed to the good experience I've had while studying at this place! Thank you.

Michelle Joviany Avatar
Michelle Joviany
19/10/2020

Great place to learn and improve your english skill!

Ruben Avatar
Ruben
19/10/2020

The staff is friendly. IELC has decent qualfied-english teachers, great resource officer and course consultant. Staffs here are also very friendly and with the green environment you can both enjoy while learning english at the most green english center in Solo.

Vincentius Roger Kuswara Avatar
Vincentius Roger Kuswara
19/10/2020

The teachers are supportive, all the course are fun and good in developing english skills

Nina Amelia Avatar
Nina Amelia
19/10/2020

IELC is a great place to learn and improve your english, absolutely love the teachers.

JOEL15 Avatar
JOEL15
19/10/2020

This is an Excellent place to study English as well as preparation for IELTS Test.

Faishal Dzaky Hasbullah Avatar
Faishal Dzaky Hasbullah
19/10/2020

Kai is a young language student with almost no experience in english speaking. It is good for him joining IELC to boost his confidence level to improve his communication skill.

d w Avatar
d w
19/09/2020

The best in Indonesia, thank you IELC!

Alldino Yoga Debina Avatar
Alldino Yoga Debina
19/09/2020

2 anak saya (SMP dan SMA) mengikuti kursus dengan Zoom di IELC karena masa Covid. Mereka sangat puas dengan kualitas pengajar2 dan materi2 yang diberikan. Progress Report yang diberikan juga sangat informatif. Tentu saja tidak terlepas dari peran Direktur2 nya Mr Anthony dan Ms Nina yg merupakan Native Speakers.

Ario Nugroho Avatar
Ario Nugroho
19/09/2020

Pengalaman anak-anak saya setelah beljar disini tentunya bahasa inggris mereka menjadi tambah baik, dan mereka menjadi tambah Percaya diri ketika berbicara didepan publik

endah septiono Avatar
endah septiono
19/08/2020

Profesional, gurunya sangat sabar dan humble, materinya interaktif untuk anak-anak. Terima kasih IELC🙏🏻

Omegieee Avatar
Omegieee
19/08/2020

I've been learning English at IELC for almost 5 years because the teachers are very kind and funny.The place is also very modern and clean.

Jodi Lienardi Avatar
Jodi Lienardi
19/08/2020

If you want to improve your English, IELC is definitely the right place. You will be guided by professional and kind teachers. Comfortable classrooms and fantastic facilities is another reason why IELC is the best place for learning English.

Christian Adechandra Avatar
Christian Adechandra
19/08/2020

IELC have a best teachers who can teach you well, fun, and communicative. It have comfertable place and IELC can make you more confidence to speak english well.

Historika Ditawati Avatar
Historika Ditawati
19/08/2020

Tempat yang bagus dan nyaman untuk belajar bahasa inggris

Wika Gustina Rachmawati Avatar
Wika Gustina Rachmawati
19/08/2020

Sakjos e

Marcopolo Marco Avatar
Marcopolo Marco
19/07/2020

I had a wonderful time at IELC! IELC helps me going through the IELTS test and it has great teachers as well. Thank you, IELC!

Kenenza Naila Avatar
Kenenza Naila
19/05/2020

Bagus enak yumay, makanan murah enak lezat nikmat aku jadi pintar

Yonathan Yohan Avatar
Yonathan Yohan
19/05/2020

IELC is the best place to study english . It has all the programs and the facilities to help me improve my english.

Alan Wicaksana Avatar
Alan Wicaksana
19/05/2020

Good place friendly staff clever teacher

bram federick guwono Avatar
bram federick guwono
19/05/2020

IELC is very helpful and interesting, thankyou for the help!

Lauretta Averina Wahyudi Avatar
Lauretta Averina Wahyudi
19/05/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE HELP !!!

Devi chan Avatar
Devi chan
19/05/2020

IELC is the best place to study english . It has all the programs and the facilities to help me improve my english.

Rebecca Darmawan Avatar
Rebecca Darmawan
19/05/2020

love the place and great facilities also amzing teacher

Pravinindya zayyan a Avatar
Pravinindya zayyan a
19/05/2020

Tempatnya sangat nyaman, estetik, dan bersih. Pengajar dan staf di sini juga sangat ramah. Pembelajarannya sangat nyaman, worth it dan recommended.

Aulianingtyas Anggun Avatar
Aulianingtyas Anggun
19/05/2020

I’ve been here since I was 8 years old, the lessons here are very useful for my life. IELC also gives a great lesson for my IELTS preparation and because of that, I aced my IELTS test! The facility here is very good and there is a slide as well!!

Nathanael Edward Avatar
Nathanael Edward
19/05/2020

Lingkungan belajarnya nyaman dan mendukung pembelajaran, mulai dari para tutor yang kompeten, metode pembelajaran, dan sarana-prasarana belajarnya. Seluruh staf sangat ramah dan siap membantu jika dibutuhkan. Nara hubung responsif. Sangat suka. 10/10. 😊

Fina Mahardini Avatar
Fina Mahardini
19/05/2020

I'm one of those first students of IELC. Been here since Mr. Ludger and Mrs. Harum's era even though she's still teaching there atm. IELC is a great place to learn English because the teachers and staffs there are really friendly and helpful. The past few months, I was preparing for my IELTS test, and lessons at IELC really helped me a lot to achieve my IELTS result. Thank you very much IELC :'') .Salam buat Mr. Trevor and Mr. Toby 😀

IceLumyx Avatar
IceLumyx
19/05/2020

I have joined ielc for 9 years. At first, I had the intention to only learn English and nothing else, which then my English has improved in so many ways ; drastically. Ever since I joined IELC, all I was thinking is not only about enjoying the lesson, but also having to adapt with new friends, different characteristics of teachers, super duper friendly front desk, and the most important thing is, having fun. In class, I have never been so pressured by what's the teacher told me to do, beside I learnt to be able to communicate throughout the whole session; which for me, is the most important thing when it comes to learning language.I never suffered and forced to learn English, but IELC made everything so easy to understand ( the teachers are very understanding toward all students).For the last classes, I never felt so delight in learning English. It is really hard for me to leave IELC after all the memories I had made with all my friends and teachers.You guys, DON'T EVER HESITATE whether or not to join IELC, it will change the way you see this specific language.It's all just really a life changing moments. yes .. moments.ThankYou IELC.I could've made it longer if it's not only for a review HAHAHAHAHA...

Evin Goutama Avatar
Evin Goutama
19/05/2020

love the place for its ambience and design

kezia yesika Avatar
kezia yesika
19/05/2020

good place for learning english..confenient place 😍

ivyna Suprayogi Avatar
ivyna Suprayogi
19/05/2020

tempat belajar yang baik

William Sanjaya Avatar
William Sanjaya
19/05/2020

gurunya a6

Patricia Kanya Avatar
Patricia Kanya
19/05/2020

Tempatnya bagus dan nyaman untuk belajar bahasa inggris. Ada guru native juga

Maria Stephany Angelina Avatar
Maria Stephany Angelina
19/05/2020

the place is very awesome, my skill has improved

Ignatia Dea Avatar
Ignatia Dea
19/05/2020

Nice and comfortable english course

ShooFia Aulia Rahma Avatar
ShooFia Aulia Rahma
19/05/2020

Its so much fun to study here, the place is so instagramable and the teachers and stuffs so friendly

Nathania Christina Avatar
Nathania Christina
19/05/2020

I've been studying in IELC since I was in the 1st grade of secondary school (currently 17 years old) and the facility here is very good (there's a unique slide here). IELC also gives superb lessons in helping me to reach a great score in the IELTS test.

Bobby I am Avatar
Bobby I am
19/05/2020

Tempat mudah ditemukan, parkiran luas dab gratis parkir. Tempatnya bagus dan cocok buat belajar. Pelayanan bagus dan informatif. Untuk harga agak mahal dibandingkan di tempat lain. Tapi dengan fasilitas yang bagus saya rasa worth it. Di bagian depan ada kafe kecil untuk orang yang habis les di sini

Aruna Jauharil Avatar
Aruna Jauharil
19/05/2020

Best place to take a photoshoot

Priscilla Brenda Avatar
Priscilla Brenda
19/05/2020

pelayanan bagus,tempat nyaman, pendidikan inggris nya sangat mudahuntuk dipelajari, karena guru-guru nya berwawasan tinggi

Adit Haryo Avatar
Adit Haryo
19/05/2020

Bagus banget, seru belajar di sini:)

cindy priyanka Avatar
cindy priyanka
19/05/2020

Awal tahu IELC karena direkomendasikan sama teman yang orang Solo, dan ngga pernah nyesel pernah les disini. guru dan lingkungannya sangat mendukung untuk belajar bahasa inggris

Intan Permata Sari Avatar
Intan Permata Sari
19/05/2020

tapi makan e gaisa gesek

Addia Kayaka Avatar
Addia Kayaka
19/05/2020

IELC is great!

Lynn Avatar
Lynn
19/05/2020

beautiful and humble staffs , and the teachers are very fun. and the place for the study is very comfortable. it has warm atmosphere, and i recommend ielc for you guys who wants to study English

Laurent Is Avatar
Laurent Is
19/05/2020

Thanks IELC!

Yosephine Pipin Avatar
Yosephine Pipin
19/05/2020

Best place to learning english! i’ve improved so much, thankyou!

Vannessa Joycelyne Avatar
Vannessa Joycelyne
19/05/2020

Thank you for giving me a good learning management for English

Christofer Yusalfino Avatar
Christofer Yusalfino
19/05/2020

thankyou ielc for helping me preparing my IETS test

Marvel Christoval Avatar
Marvel Christoval
19/05/2020

thanks IELC for helping me to get a high IELTS Score!!!

Adelisa Devita Avatar
Adelisa Devita
19/05/2020

Tempatnya nyaman

Astari Ulian Avatar
Astari Ulian
19/05/2020

The teachers are so helpful and the classroom is cozy.

kenneth hernawan Avatar
kenneth hernawan
19/05/2020

very fun and i had a lot of amazing experience

Geraldine Sugianto Avatar
Geraldine Sugianto
19/05/2020

good place to study and improve your english ability. the staffs and the teachers help you a lot to reach your target.

audrey kusnadi Avatar
audrey kusnadi
19/05/2020

Still the best place to learn English, with such a lively building and an expert teachers from every part of the world and expert chefs in the beautiful cafe

KenCS Avatar
KenCS
19/05/2020

IELC is a really great place to gain valuable experiences. They have kind, fun and friendly teachers and staffs to help us improve our skills and abilities in so many different needs. They have good programs and facilities such as cafe. So it suits us well especially for students with busy schedule. I've been taking IELC's course since I was in the elementary school which is very interesting. Thank you IELC! so much love XOXO

Linda Laurensia Avatar
Linda Laurensia
19/05/2020

Really helpfull to prepare for IELTS

Akmal Alma'as Avatar
Akmal Alma'as
19/05/2020

It is a nice place to study English. The teachers are very kind and they teach well. Fortunately, my English improves after taking the course in here.

Dyonisa Pakha Avatar
Dyonisa Pakha
19/05/2020

A great place for learning English. It's fun and comfortable.

Eugenia Anindya Avatar
Eugenia Anindya
19/05/2020

I had a great time at IELC. Thanks to their friendly teachers and helpful staff, I could find the best course to suit me. In just two weeks I had the chance to fully prepare for my exam and at the same time make friends. Thank You IELC!

Michael Rainheart Avatar
Michael Rainheart
19/05/2019

Recommended place to learn English

Silfia Addina Avatar
Silfia Addina
19/05/2019

Keep moving foward!!!

Wellshan Wijaya Avatar
Wellshan Wijaya
19/05/2019

IELC bagus untuk kursus bahasa Inggris.. suasananya menyenangkan dan kelasnga juga nyaman. Harga memang tidak bisa dibilang murah, tapi menurut saya worthed dengan fasilitas dan kualitas yg ada. Ada 4 Native speaker juga yg akan mengajar di tiap kelas private.

Shabrina An Adzhani Avatar
Shabrina An Adzhani
19/05/2019

The best place to study IELTS!

Graha Pramudita Avatar
Graha Pramudita
19/05/2019

IELC is the best choice for preparing english test. I took a 20 hours program for my IELTS Test preparation, and it went really well. I was able to reach the target, and it is because of the teachers that are highly qualified, both the native speaker teachers and Indonesian teachers. Not only the teachers that are so competent, the staffs also the best in giving the service. They are so helpful and friendly. Last but not least, the building is also beautiful, which is dominated by glass so that it represents a modern and minimalist style of architecture.

Monika Yuliarti Avatar
Monika Yuliarti
19/05/2019

It's proven that IELC is an excellent place to advance your english. Professional teachers, effective teaching methods, pleasant ambience, and accessible self-learning are combined together to guarantee you to meet your expectations.

Larossa Jansen Avatar
Larossa Jansen
19/05/2019

IELC adalah tempat terbaik buat belajar bahasa Inggris dengan baik. Tak ada tempat lain selain IELC. Kami merekomendasikan IELC untuk belajar bahasa Inggris

Nanang Adi Avatar
Nanang Adi
19/05/2019

IElC is your best choice to study about english:)

Marvel Christ Avatar
Marvel Christ
19/05/2019

GOOD ! Best place to learn english..

jonathan gracianus Avatar
jonathan gracianus
19/05/2019

Recommended for IELTS test preparation

Ristu Saptono Avatar
Ristu Saptono
19/05/2019

Tempat parkir luas

Muhammad Ischak Avatar
Muhammad Ischak
19/05/2019

The teacher and the front desk are very fabulous,they are soo amazing...IELC will help you a lot especially with IELTS

Surya Wahyono Avatar
Surya Wahyono
19/05/2019

ielc is very good and interesting to learn english

dio christopher Avatar
dio christopher
19/05/2019

IELC has given me so much support, especially for my IELTS exam. I just had a month to prepare for my exam, but IELC had provided me everything I need, so I can achieve a satisfying result.

Siti Kusuma Dewi Avatar
Siti Kusuma Dewi
19/05/2019

I love studying at IELC, I joined IELTS preparation programme, from February until May. I met great teachers and staffs who could help me to improve my skills. As a result, I could get score which is higher than my target. You'll never regret joining course at this place. Thank you IELC.

dyah ayu ashari Avatar
dyah ayu ashari
19/05/2019

InterestingExcitingLovingCaringThat's what IELC stands for!

Aracelli Evalia Avatar
Aracelli Evalia
19/05/2019

It is a nice place to learn english, all the staff and teachers give a nice experience and they always support me. Thanks IELC!

Gilda Shakira Danang Avatar
Gilda Shakira Danang
19/05/2019

IELC is a nice place to study English. It's got good programs, good facilities, and good teachers. It has helped me obtain a great score on IELTS. I do think it is the best in Solo.

Cindy Tan Avatar
Cindy Tan
19/05/2019

IELC is better to learn IELTS

Wahyutri Indonesia Avatar
Wahyutri Indonesia
19/05/2018

Anak menjadi senang

Eddy Gunawan Avatar
Eddy Gunawan
19/05/2018

It's a good place to study English because it has the greatest staffs and teachers that really help me out to achive my goal.. 🙂

Stephanie Sugiarto Avatar
Stephanie Sugiarto
19/05/2018

having preparation in IELC was so much fun , the materials were so complete, the teachers were so nice,kind,and fun. They always taught me slowly , and due to that, i can achieve my target on my ielts test. thank you ielc for helping me and goodluck for ielc's future 🙂 im a proud student!

Nadya Alexandra Avatar
Nadya Alexandra
19/05/2018

Awesome place to study and practice english,i t helps me to improve my english more and better from that i had learned before🙄🙄

denissa budhiyanto Avatar
denissa budhiyanto
19/05/2018

If you want to enhance your English skill with excellent experience, you must go there

Didit Priatmoko Avatar
Didit Priatmoko
19/05/2018

Thankyou ielc!

Rendy Premoputra Avatar
Rendy Premoputra
19/05/2018

Great place to study english !! Highly recommended 👌🏻👌🏻

Michelle Sandra Avatar
Michelle Sandra
19/05/2018

i really enjoyed studying in IELC because the study system is really organized and so easy for me to understand. the teachers are all also very friendly which is the most important thing in studying and learning process.

Tiara Atika Inggaris Avatar
Tiara Atika Inggaris
19/05/2018

IELC is the most suitable place to focus on studying IELTS. Because the environment is peaceful and with the help of experienced and qualified teachers. In addition, all instructions were told very clear and organized. Therefore, all the reasons i mentioned before helped me so much to fulfill the goal which was to pass the IELTS Test.

Brilian Rexa Avatar
Brilian Rexa
19/05/2018

IELC is the best place to study english in Solo ! I have a good experiences there and I am thankful for that ❤️

Vania Grace Avatar
Vania Grace
19/05/2018

IELC is the best!!!

joshua alexander Avatar
joshua alexander
19/05/2018

I'm very pleased with the overall services, especially the teacher did put so much effort to help me in preparing my IELTS test. Overall, IELC is highly recommended for all of you who would like to take IELTS or TOEFL, or study English in general. Cheers!

Ericko Pratama Kuswanto Avatar
Ericko Pratama Kuswanto
19/05/2018

such an amazing experiences!!this is an excellent place to break your limit!thanks IELC!

Rachma Indrieyani Avatar
Rachma Indrieyani
19/05/2018

Belajar di IELC sangat membantu dan sangat menyenangkan☺️

fitriana christi Avatar
fitriana christi
19/05/2018

Awesome experiences and memories i had. The staffs and the teachers are very thoughtfull and caring with the students score. Glad i took my study here

Faiq Afkari Avatar
Faiq Afkari
19/05/2018

IELC memberi saya kesempatan untuk belajar Inggris dengan sangat baik.

Ivan Wijaya Avatar
Ivan Wijaya
19/05/2018

Nice place to study English

James Rachmo Avatar
James Rachmo
19/05/2017

IELC has the effective strategies to develop our English skills

Ferdinand Danang Meifiandri Nugroho Avatar
Ferdinand Danang Meifiandri Nugroho
19/05/2017

best place to learn english

Anastasia Stephanie Angelica Avatar
Anastasia Stephanie Angelica
19/05/2017

I enjoy taking course here because the environment is so nice and the staffs including the teachers are very friendly. I feel like it's my second home. learning and practicing English becomes more interesting. IELC is the best choice for learning English

desi prawita sari Avatar
desi prawita sari
19/05/2017

excelent

Yohanes Cakrapradipta Wibowo Avatar
Yohanes Cakrapradipta Wibowo
19/05/2017

Sangat membantu. Cocok banget buat yang mau ambil IELTS buat kamu yang tinggal di SOlO dan sekitarnya

Rai Hasbiya Avatar
Rai Hasbiya
19/05/2017

Sangat membantu dan mengasyikan

Elrica Meliany Avatar
Elrica Meliany
19/05/2017

IELC provides very good services and learning process. The teachers are all very friendly and kind. I do enjoy studying here.

nawad fauziyah muna Avatar
nawad fauziyah muna
19/05/2017

Guru dan staff-staff nya semua sangat baik dan sangat membantu

Fiona Natasha Avatar
Fiona Natasha
19/05/2017

Yeah,in case of 5 stars aren't enough to show how perfect this place is to learn english,im about to say a few words.... So,i've been here for almost 8 years by now,an IELC veteran you can say.I've encountered different teachers,but honestly none of them are incompetent in their field in teaching.The front desk are so nice,and they provide many many things for me.Even the security is very good,they will provide aids in parking your cars,help smaller children to meet their parents.They have computers in every class with gigantic monitor.And in learning english,this part is the best...IELC provides me help so much that i can surpass my friends in my whole class.If i they let me to give them 10 stars,hell i'd even still give them 11...

Salt N Light Avatar
Salt N Light
19/05/2017

I like it IELC

Ratih Dwi Untari Avatar
Ratih Dwi Untari
19/05/2017

One of the best English language school in Solo. The IELTS preparation course is perfect for students that are looking for high band score. Course fees are also reasonable for facilities given.

Afwan Fauzi Avatar
Afwan Fauzi
19/05/2016