Google Reviews untuk IELC

Apa kata siswa tentang IELC?

google logoIELC English CampusIELC English Campus
4.9 Stars - Based on 869 User Reviews

Anakku happy banget les disini, tempat bagus dan nyaman, dan perkembangan nya sangat bagus dan lebih percaya diri dalam berbicara bahasa inggris.. thank you IELC
Emilia Morgan Avatar
Emilia Morgan
29/04/2024
IELC adalah tmp kursus bahasa Inggris yg sangat memperhatikan perkembangan anak didiknya. Walo kedisiplinan yg selalu dijaga tp tidak membuat anak anak merasa dibatasi tp justru membuat anak bs berkembang dengan arah yang pasti.. Terimakasih Ms n Mr yg sudah berjuang bersama anak anak kami..kiranya selalu menjadi berkat buat kemajuan anak anak kami.. Tuhan memberkati ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
Tjuni Setiowati Avatar
Tjuni Setiowati
29/04/2024
My son has learned here since 2011 until now. He never wanted to skip any classes, because the learning process is intriguing. The friends and teachers he met there are fun. Not to mention, the place is cozy for him. Just try to register your children here to study. They will definitely love it.
Irwan Aprianto Avatar
Irwan Aprianto
27/04/2024
Im having fun learning at IELC๐Ÿ™†‍โ™€๏ธ the teacher always have way to cheer up the class, and the events also fun๐Ÿ˜†
father niki Avatar
father niki
27/04/2024
Tempat yg nyaman untuk belajar, selain menambah pengetahuan juga mendukung rasa percaya diri , kemampuan berkolaborasi dan bekerjasama dg org dari berbagai latar belakang yg berbeda
hartati budi Avatar
hartati budi
27/04/2024
I am thrilled to share our experience with IELC! My son just completed a 20-session English course, and the improvement in his language skills has been incredible. Engaging teachers and a supportive environment not only boosted his confidence but also sparked a genuine love for the language. A big thank you to the IELC team for their dedication and expertise.
Toto Prayogo Avatar
Toto Prayogo
26/04/2024
Tempat Kursus Bhs Inggris yang sangat strategis dan nyaman... Tutor memberikan penjelasan yang rinci dan terstruktur di setiap modulnya, sehingga modul mudah dipahami oleh murid dan IELC memiliki suasana yang bikin betah karena sangat bersih dan dingin... Sangat direkomendasikan buat yang mau belajar Bahasa Inggris Good Job IELC ๐Ÿ˜
lmaoxd Avatar
lmaoxd
23/04/2024
i feel happy bcs i had complete my ielts course and i can learn english
helen Avatar
helen
22/04/2024
Studying at IELC is very fun. The facilities are complete, the CS is friendly, and the mentors are very good at providing knowledge. Hopefully after I finish studying at IELC, I can get a high TOEFL test score that matches or even exceeds my target score and I hope that I can still visit the IELC campus to study in the resource room even though my study session is over. Thank you IELC, good luck always.
Rio Okto Avatar
Rio Okto
22/04/2024
i am pretty satisified with the courses that IELC gave to me. it helps me to understand more about my english skill and they helped me improve my skills.
Steven Yuwono Avatar
Steven Yuwono
22/04/2024
I was not fluent in English before, and I faced many difficulties in English especially to take IELTS test, after taking the IELTS course in IELC, I was so satisfied with IELTS course because it helps me so much to increase my score
Farida Dzakiyyah Puspita Nurhayati Avatar
Farida Dzakiyyah Puspita Nurhayati
08/04/2024
Great place to learn English. All the teacher so friendly. After i get a course in IELC, i feel more confidence to talk in English
Andika Eka Putra Avatar
Andika Eka Putra
29/03/2024
Tempatnya bagus, bersih. Stafnya ramah dan helpful, menjelaskan dg sgt baik. Programnya jelas, terarah dan sgt bermanfaat. Kelasnya asyik dan tdk membosankan.
Mariana Dewi Avatar
Mariana Dewi
29/03/2024
saya senang belajar di lembaga ielc karena tempatnya super duper nyaman, dgn sistem private sehingga mempermudah sy untuk memahami materi materi yang diberikan, dan juga dapat mengatur waktu sesuai dgn jadwal sy, sy jg bertemu dgn tutor yang baik dan sabar yang jg memberikan sy tips dan trik yang sgt bermanfaat๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
WAFA' TAQIYYA Avatar
WAFA' TAQIYYA
29/03/2024
Bagus, Cepet banget bisa langsung bahasa inggris, dibuat ngobrol sama orang luar negeri cukup sekali
Zio Adza Avatar
Zio Adza
29/02/2024
a great experience to study here, I've been studying here for years and my english skill is improving and i can't speak pretty fluent now
Mayka Renata Avatar
Mayka Renata
29/02/2024
aaakkkk my experience join in ielc, its very2 good, so comfyy not only the room but the environment too. i thinkk somepeople also feel the same way, the most exciting program i ever participated in! ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป‍โ™€๏ธ
Salwa Irliana Avatar
Salwa Irliana
29/02/2024
I have a wonderful experience learning here. The comfy classes and the environment make me excited to learn English.The teachers are all humble and fun, and also my friends in my group class. Learning here really improves my English, especially for IELTS. For me, going to IELC after school is a refreshing thing to do.
charis hasya Avatar
charis hasya
29/02/2024
Tempat belajar bahasa Inggris yang sangat rekomen. Banyak program yang bisa diambil sesuai kebutuhan. Staff nya sangat ramah dan helpful. Fasilitas serta lingkungan belajarnya sangat lengkap dan nyaman. Worth to try!
Farah Nadira Avatar
Farah Nadira
19/02/2024
A wonderful place to study English, not just in skills, but especially in confidence. With great ambience and wonderful learning environment, complimented by the best English teaching team, IELC is a wonderful institution for Indonesian learners of all ages to build up and hone further their English skills.
Hafizh Gozali Avatar
Hafizh Gozali
17/02/2024
Tempat belajar bahasa inggris yg menyenangkan untuk anak2 didampingi guru2 yg kompeten, ramah, dan sabar dengan metode pembelajaran yang tdk membosankan dengan adanya games atau pun grup2 diskusi. Ditambah lagi dengan gedung yang sangat nyaman untuk anak2 belajar dan tempat menunggu yang nyaman juga untuk orangtua…dan ada mushollanya yg sangat nyaman juga๐Ÿ˜Š
Ummu Naifa Avatar
Ummu Naifa
15/02/2024
Tempat lesnya bagus, menyenangkan, hommy place n comfy. Area parkirnya juga luas, jd antar jemput juga lebih mudah. CS nya baik dan ramah, menjelaskan program juga terarah. Guru2nya juga fun saat mengajar. Happy les Inggris disini. Tq IELC
Nisye Kusumawati Avatar
Nisye Kusumawati
07/02/2024
A very trusted IELTS preparation course. I got a lot of tips and lessons for facing the IELTS test which I will use to study abroad
Ardiansyah Pratama Avatar
Ardiansyah Pratama
07/02/2024
IELC help me with my speaking and reading, the teachers were helpfull and fun, i choose ielc because its good and near by my house so i dont need to go for a long distance to study english
Adna nunoho Avatar
Adna nunoho
07/02/2024
Alhamdulillah anak sy enjoy banget les disini. Sepulang les selalu bercerita belajar di IELC suasananya menyenangkan, teacher, miss disana dan teman-teman ramah, ada wahana games n ruangan yang luas juga sehingga leluasa dan nyaman berada di IELC. Great IELC
ivanne tri hendriati Avatar
ivanne tri hendriati
07/02/2024
I've been taking courses on IELC since I was in kindergarten. After I took my IELTS prep in here, I reached my target score.
stellaa Avatar
stellaa
28/01/2024
Tempat les yg homey,teacher nya komunikatif,,anak saya nyaman,,makin tambah kosa kata bhs inggris nya
s Sumiyati Avatar
s Sumiyati
26/01/2024
Belajar di sini itu asik ya. Kita bisa milih kelas sesuai kebutuhan, sesuai sifat kita, karena aku sendiri ngga suka yang kelas private. Tutornya seru, lebih ngerasa ngomong ke temen. Belajarnya dari awal, lama-lama bertahap jadi makin sulit dan asik. Modulnya bagus. Di setiap beberapa kali pertemuan ada tes untuk memantau perkembangan.
Bella Anjelika Meldiana Avatar
Bella Anjelika Meldiana
26/01/2024
Sangat puas ikut kursus Inggris di IELC anak semakin semangat belajar bahasa inggris, karena di IELC bukan cuma belajar bahasa Inggris tp sambil bermain.
Ajeng Putri Avatar
Ajeng Putri
26/01/2024
It's such both a comfortable place and a supportive vibes we've seen so far. And thank you for allowing our son to experience all and top of it for improving his English.
Imanuel Gigih Avatar
Imanuel Gigih
26/01/2024
seru bgt belajar di ielc teacher nya ramah" temen nya seru semua belajar bahasa inggris nya jadi menyenangkan
Noorindria Mayrien Avatar
Noorindria Mayrien
25/01/2024
IELC really helped me on preparing for my IELTS test! i can feel and see that i've improved a lot and the teachers here are really encouraging! even the staff too are very helpful. thank you so much for keeping up with me!
Manda Listu Avatar
Manda Listu
22/01/2024
IElC has improved my IELTS score and help me to achieve my IELTS target, beside IELTS course there are also some other courses too.
Theone Christian Avatar
Theone Christian
22/01/2024
Staff pengajar ataupun admin nya ramah semua, setelah diskusi perihal anak selalu dapat gimmick, terus ditingkatkan dan dijaga point' baiknya, semoga selalu sukses IELC ๐Ÿ™
Shintia Legasari Avatar
Shintia Legasari
08/01/2024
Kursus English IELC itu fun untuk anak dan enjoy banget, modulnya bagus. Tutor nya asyik, Disetiap beberapa kali pertemuan ada tes untuk memantau perkembangan. Sukses selalu untuk IELC dan terima kasih.
Ria Sofa Avatar
Ria Sofa
29/12/2023
the place is comfortable, clean and eco friendly The staff is friendly, informative and the teachers are fun..
MS Ardani Avatar
MS Ardani
29/12/2023
The teachers are friendly, the facilities are very complete, comfortable I want to go back thereโœจ๐Ÿ˜
salsabila Amilia Avatar
salsabila Amilia
29/12/2023
It's a nice place to learn English. It provides nice service. There are group classes, private, and exam prep like TOEFL and IELTS.
Felicitas Alfi Avatar
Felicitas Alfi
19/12/2023
Fun place to study English ๐Ÿ‘, highly recommended and have lots of fun teacher....also have interactive and fun games
Macy 2344M Avatar
Macy 2344M
19/12/2023
Tempatnya keren saya bisa belajar dengan fokus dan beberapa teman-teman saya sangat seru karena bisa diajak bercanda dan saya sangat suka pembelajaran di ielc karena banyak game dan materi sangat gampang dihafalkan๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™
Michael Trystan Avatar
Michael Trystan
19/12/2023